How it all began

Go on and check out my sister’s blog!

talesfromthemorningafter

Let me start off by introducing myself.  I am a 26 year old, successful single girl.  I have an amazing job, amazing friends, wicked sense of humour and my own apartment.  Plus I can make the best lasagne in the entire world.  What’s not to love? 

I thought I had found him, I thought I was done.  I thought wrong.  Lets back track to July.  After 2 years of dating the ultimate Mr.Wrong, I  decided to walk away after months of fighting and wondering why he always wore his pants so tight? I don’t mean to toot my own horn, but I am a catch. I am a total babe, why this guy let me go, is beyond me. oh well.  

I didn’t really know what to expect from ending that relationship, except that now it was time for me to start thinking for myself and to make a concious effort to never…

View original post 41 more words

Leave a Reply

