Harry Potter

I don’t have much of a post for today, but found this video on youtube, and wanted to share it with all of you.

My family has been huge fans of Harry Potter since…well, for as long as I can remember. Since the twins were little actually, and before that when I picked up the first book while I was pregnant with them.  My late husband was such a fan of Harry Potter that I wrote it into his obituary, and in his memory, last year the kids and I went to the Wizarding World of Harry Potter for the one year anniversary of his death.  I have always been sad that he never got to see the last two movies, he definitely missed out on that.  And so because of his love for Harry Potter, I keep on with it for the kids, and for me, so that we can always preserve his memory too.

 

Leave a Reply

